Equipo DS Chile

Ximena Osses Camus
Sales Manager Chile
(+56 2) 2 2352880
Ximena.Osses@dentsplysirona.com

    María Fernanda Snijder Orsetti
    Clinical Educator / Clinical Research
    Cirujano Dentista
    (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 116
    (+56 9) 4 2712870
    mariafernanda.snijder@dentsplysirona.com

      Ventas
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      SantiagoCHL-ventascl@dentsplysirona.com


      Lorena Paredes Miño
      Representante Comercial Zona Sur
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 2899476
      lorena.paredes@dentsplysirona.com


      Alfredo Torres Céspedes
      Representante Comercial Laboratorio
      (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 109
      (+56 9) 9 4996910
      alfredo.torres@dentsplysirona.com


      Nestor Pérez Araya
      Representante Comercial Laboratorio
      (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 109
      (+56 9) 6 5960560
      nestor.perez@dentsplysirona.com


      Adriana Campos
      Representante Convenio Marco
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 8950124
      adriana.rojas@dentsplysirona.com


      María Paz Galvez Garrido
      Representante Comercial
      (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 117
      (+56 9) 9 9196111
      mariapaz.galvez@dentsplysirona.com


      Yikeila Sánchez Mora
      Representante Comercial
      (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 117
      (+56 9) 8 1381273
      yikeila.sanchez@dentsplysirona.com


      Cristian Morán A.
      Representante Comercial
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 9196115
      cristian.moran@dentsplysirona.com


      Maribel Yepes Gil
      Promotora
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 6 5197642
      maribel.yepes@dentsplysirona.com

        Carolina Rojas Valdivia
        Analista Contable Senior
        (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 108
        (+56 9) 6 6378081
        carolina.rojas@dentsplysirona.com


        Gonzalo Jara Martínez
        Asistente Contable
        (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 205
        (+56 9) 9 8950277
        gonzalo.jara@dentsplysirona.com


        Marcelo Polanco Flores
        Analista de Tesoreria
        (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 205
        (+56 9) 9 91382514
        marcelo.polanco@dentsplysirona.com

          Bastian Ramos Puebla
          Asistente de Bodega
          (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 113
          (+56 9) 7 5187485
          bastian.ramos@dentsplysirona.com


          Andrés Salazar Rodríguez
          Jefe Logística
          (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 113
          (+56 9) 7 7481214
          andres.salazar@dentsplysirona.com

            Marlene Wa Kay Díaz
            Comercio Exterior/International Trade
            (+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 115
            (+56 9) 9 8898427
            marlene.wakay@dentsplysirona.com

              Valeria Inostroza
              Secretaria Recepcionista
              (+56 2) 2 2353880 anexo 101
              (+56 9) 4 2901839
              valeria.inostroza@dentsplysirona.com