Equipo DS Chile

Ximena Osses Camus
Consumables Sales Manager Chile
(+56 2) 2 2352880
(+56 9) 3 4124312
Ximena.Osses@dentsplysirona.com

    María Fernanda Snijder Orsetti
    Clinical Education Specialist South Region
    (+56 2) 2 2352880
    (+56 9) 4 2712870
    mariafernanda.snijder@dentsplysirona.com

      Ventas
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      SantiagoCHL-ventascl@dentsplysirona.com


      Lorena Paredes Miño
      Sales Representative
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 2899476
      lorena.paredes@dentsplysirona.com


      Alfredo Torres Céspedes
      Sales Representative – Prosthetics
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 4996910
      alfredo.torres@dentsplysirona.com


      Adriana Campos
      KAM Mercado Público y Grandes Cuentas
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 8950124
      adriana.rojas@dentsplysirona.com


      María Paz Galvez Garrido
      Sales Representative
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 9196111
      mariapaz.galvez@dentsplysirona.com


      Yikeila Sánchez Mora
      Representante Comercial
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 8 1381273
      yikeila.sanchez@dentsplysirona.com


      Cristian Morán Arenas
      Sales Representative
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 9196115
      cristian.moran@dentsplysirona.com


      Maribel Yepes Gil
      Sales Promotion
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 6 5197642
      maribel.yepes@dentsplysirona.com


      José Antonio Stuardo
      Sales Manager OLA (Other Latinoamerican Countries)
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 9196106
      joseantonio.stuardo@dentsplysirona.com


      Marcelo Inzunza 
      Area Sales Manager Legacy Sirona South America Argentina, Chile, Paraguay y Uruguay
      (+56 2) 2 2352880
      (+56 9) 9 98229612
      marcelo.inzunza@dentsplysirona.com

        Carolina Rojas Valdivia
        Analista Contable Senior
        (+56 2) 2 2352880
        (+56 9) 6 6378081
        carolina.rojas@dentsplysirona.com


        Gonzalo Jara Martínez
        Asistente Contable
        (+56 2) 2 2352880
        (+56 9) 9 8950277
        gonzalo.jara@dentsplysirona.com


        Marcelo Polanco Flores
        Analista de Tesoreria
        (+56 2) 2 2352880
        (+56 9) 9 91382514
        marcelo.polanco@dentsplysirona.com

          Andrés Salazar Rodríguez
          Jefe Logística
          (+56 2) 2 2352880
          (+56 9) 7 7481214
          andres.salazar@dentsplysirona.com

            Natalia Berroterán
            Comercio Exterior / International Trade
            (+56 2) 2 2352880
            (+56 9) 9 8898427
            natalia.berroteran@dentsplysirona.com

              Valeria Inostroza
              Secretaria Recepcionista
              (+56 2) 2 2353880
              (+56 9) 4 2901839
              valeria.inostroza@dentsplysirona.com