Staff

Carlos Russi Navarrete
Sales Manager Chile
(+56 2) 2 2352880
carlos.russi@dentsplysirona.com

Gisella Díaz Pacheco
Marketing
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 114
(+56 9) 9 9196106
gisella.diaz@dentsplysirona.com

María Fernanda Snijder Orsetti
Clinical Educator / Clinical Research
Cirujano Dentista
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 116
(+56 9) 4 2712870
mariafernanda.snijder@dentsplysirona.com

Pamela Oliva Castro
Representante Comercial Zona Sur
(+56 2) 2 2352880
(+56 9) 9 919 6110
pamela.oliva@dentsplysirona.com


Lorena Paredes Miño
Representante Comercial Zona Sur
(+56 2) 2 2352880
(+56 9) 9 2899476
lorena.paredes@dentsplysirona.com


Mauricio Espinoza Núñez
Representante Comercial V Región
(+56 2) 2 2352880
(+56 9) 4 4349895
mauricio.espinoza@dentsplysirona.com


Alfredo Torres Céspedes
Representante Comercial Laboratorio
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 109
(+56 9) 9 4996910
alfredo.torres@dentsplysirona.com


Nestor Pérez Araya
Representante Comercial Laboratorio
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 109
(+56 9) 6 5960560
nestor.perez@dentsplysirona.com


Luis Bustamante Nahuelcheo
Encargado de Negocios Zona Sur
(+56 2) 2 2352880
(+56 9) 3 4124314
luisantonio.bustamante@dentsplysirona.com


Adriana Campos
Representante Convenio Marco
(+56 2) 2 2352880
(+56 9) 9 8950124
adriana.rojas@dentsplysirona.com


María Paz Galvez Garrido
Representante Comercial
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 117
(+56 9) 9 9196111
mariapaz.galvez@dentsplysirona.com


Yikeila Sánchez Mora
Representante Comercial
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 117
(+56 9) 8 1381273
yikeila.sanchez@dentsplysirona.com

Carolina Rojas Valdivia
Analista Contable Senior
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 108
(+56 9) 6 6378081
carolina.rojas@dentsplysirona.com


Gonzalo Jara Martínez
Asistente Contable
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 205
(+56 9) 9 8950277
gonzalo.jara@dentsplysirona.com


Marcelo Polanco Flores
Analista de Tesoreria
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 205
(+56 9) 9 91382514
marcelo.polanco@dentsplysirona.com

Bastian Ramos Puebla
Asistente de Bodega
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 113
(+56 9) 7 5187485
bastian.ramos@dentsplysirona.com


Andrés Salazar Rodríguez
Jefe Logística
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 113
(+56 9) 7 7481214
andres.salazar@dentsplysirona.com

Marlene Wa Kay Díaz
Comercio Exterior/International Trade
(+56 2) 2 2352880 Anexo 115
(+56 9) 9 8898427
marlene.wakay@dentsplysirona.com

Valeria Inostroza
Secretaria Recepcionista
(+56 2) 2 2353880 anexo 101
(+56 9) 4 2901839
valeria.inostroza@dentsplysirona.com